Your cart is empty

Customer Testimonials


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Laurie Reitz, from United States

I ordered my son and future daughter in law their dog for their upcoming wedding. They absolutely loved it!!! It looked just like the picture I provided! Absolutely amazing!
Date Added: 12/28/2023


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Christin Bevan, from United States

This was such an awesome piece for my wedding cake! Communication was great and fast shipping. It came out so cute! Everyone at my wedding love it! It’s something I’ll be keeping forever !!!
Date Added: 12/28/2023


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Maria Gomez, from United States

This was the biggest hit at our wedding! We love it so much! It’s great that now we have a very unique keepsake from our special day! The craftsmanship and detail is incredible and the communication during the making process was stellar. They emailed every step of the way and were very accommodating when small details needed to be tweaked. I love it so much!
Date Added: 11/14/2023


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Kelsey VonP, from United States

This was so cool! They kept me updated along the way so I could make changes to things I didn't like. It came quickly and was a hit on our wedding cake!
Date Added: 11/14/2023


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Wendy Straughn, from United States

Wonderful likeness! Sellers sent photos as the work progressed to get feedback to make sure it looked right to me. Arrived much sooner than expected, as well, which was great!Love it!!!Will order again in the future :-)
Date Added: 10/09/2023


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Alyssa Bucher, from United States

Love it exactly as described for my custom order! I recommend this seller and they reply fast and listen to the details you request. Thank you again for your awesome work and attention to detail.
Date Added: 10/09/2023


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Behai Tran, from United States

Great quality item, seller was very responsive and collaborative. These turned out amazing! They emailed me every step of the way with updates for me to approve. Everything from the way the faces look, the color of the tuxes and shoes, the designs on the shirts and the final colors of the faces. How they do it, I don't know, but they look fantastic! My groomsmen will love them!
Date Added: 10/06/2023


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Robert Holroyd, from United States

A great gift and business to work with!! Very accommodating and responsive.Looks just like the photos I sent in! Will be ordering more for sure!!
Date Added: 10/06/2023



Write a Review


* Please Sign In to submit a review.