Your cart is empty

Customer Testimonials


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By faye salazar, from United States

The cake topper was detailed and unique. It was made with good craftsmanship. On short notice (2 weeks before my wedding), Wecaketoppers was still willing to work with me to ensure I receive the item in time for my wedding and it did!
Date Added: 07/31/2015


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Edie Coman, from United States

I KNOW it will be the hit of the wedding reception!!! Came out so stinkin' cute!!! Very easy to work with Daisy!! All done thru photos and e-mail messages!!!
Date Added: 07/31/2015


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Laura sluzas, from United States

It looked GREAT and the shipping was quick! Everyone at the wedding was impressed with the detail!!!!
Date Added: 07/31/2015


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Sarah-Jade Rose, from United States

Thank you so much, they look amazing. My dress looks identical as does the grooms suit. Our faces look fantastic and couldn't asked for a better likeness. A pleasure to deal with. Thanks again! :)
Date Added: 07/31/2015


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Emily Horenstein, from United States

Beautiful bobbleheads that were loved by the recipients! The person I gave one of them too is so picky and they really loved it. Thank you for being an outstanding company!
Date Added: 07/31/2015


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Chrissy Lynn, from United States

We are so happy with this topper and recommend to anyone looking for something unique and personal. Thank you for doing such a fantastic job, we love it!!!!!speedy shipping also! A+++++
Date Added: 07/31/2015


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Debb, from AU

Received my order in safe condition and the custom wedding cake toppers looks great! I would to thank you again for all your assistance and cooperation to made this happen.
Date Added: 07/30/2015


Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information

By Sheila, from USA

I can\'t wait to show our cake topper off to our friends and family at the wedding. Thank you so much for a job well done! Excellent service and turn around time!
Date Added: 01/12/2012



Write a Review


* Please Sign In to submit a review.